Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.044 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"theBlakester"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Lockn' on 2014-09-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 01 - Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 02 - Mississippi Half-Step, Uptown Toodaloo > 03 - Wharf Rat > 04 - Eyes Of The World > 05 - Dark Star > 06 - Caution, (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > 07 - Bird Song > 08 - She Said 09 - Announcement For Everyone To Evacuate Phil Lesh - Bass And Vocals Warren Haynes - Guitar And Vocals John Scofield - Guitar John Medeski - Keyboards Joe Russo - Drums * The Set Was Cut Short By A Storm Warning...
Keywords: Audience; David Dyche
Downloads: 322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Orange Peel on 2012-04-18 - Mickey Hart Band
Mickey Hart Band Orange Peel Asheville, NC 2012.04.18 LIVE: AKG CK 1X (~DIN, DFC, ~7.5' high, ~30' back) > GAKable/Naiant PFA > Lunatec V2 > Sony M10 (24/48) HOME: M10 > macbook > Audacity (tracking, fades, flac encoding (24 bit), dither/resample (16 bit)) > xACT (fix SBE/flac encoding (16 bit), ffp) ~Set 01~ 01. Samson and Delilah 02. Let There Be Light 03. Time Never Ends 04. West L.A. Fadeaway 05...
Downloads: 884 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-39 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Down In The Bottom*-> I Ain't Superstitous*, Friend Of The Devil, Supplication, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace *W Matt Kelly
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks on 2010-09-25 - Furthur
I: Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Alabama Getaway, Sittin' on Top of the World > High on a Mountain > Viola Lee Blues > Bertha > Viola Lee Blues > Cumberland Blues > Viola Lee Blues II: Mountain Song > I Know You Rider > Terrapin Suite > The Eleven > Unbroken Chain > Dark Star > Stella Blue > The Other One E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Eric Foelske
Downloads: 3,044 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,855 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Mystic Theater on 2010-04-14 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1 - 79:44 Set 1 01- Tuning 02- Let the Good Times Roll 03- Shakedown Street 04- Black Throated Wind 05- Big Railroad Blues 06- Greatist Story Ever told 07- Cumberland Blues * 08- Next time you See me * 09- Me & Bobby McGee * 10- Birdsong Disc 2 - 55:40 Set 2 01- Tuning 02- Let it Grow > 03- Foolish Heart > 04- Women are Smarter > 05- Jam > The Eleven > 06- Drums > 07- Space > Disc 3 - 53:24 Set 2 con't 01- > Space > 02- I need a Miracle > 03- Standing on the Moon > 04- Round n Round Encore ...
Keywords: Grateful Dead, Stu Allen, Jam Band, Jerry Garcia
Downloads: 1,242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Capitol Theatre on 2014-11-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One: 01 Althea> 02 Mr. Charlie 03 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo> 04 Loser 05 Deal> 06 Next Time You See Me 07 Sitting On Top Of The World Set Two: 01 Bertha 02 Candyman 03 Box Of Rain 04 Playing In The Band> 05 The Wheel> 06 A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall> 07 The Wheel> 08 Uncle John's Band> 09 Morning Dew> 10 Uncle John's Band 11 Donor Rap Encore: 12 Sugaree
Keywords: Schoeps MK41V's; 16 Bit
Downloads: 3,978 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,352 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)